HomeFilter PressesFilter Press Sizing ChartFilter Press PlatesMaterials ChartTemp / Pressure ChartSludge DryerApplicationsSperry LOK Sperry MaxContact UsClosing Devices

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       Company information and contacts

623 Rathbone Ave, Aurora, IL 60506

Telephone 630-892-4361 -- Fax 630-892-1664 -- Toll Free 1-888-997-9297

                    

Mac Mignin   MMignin@drsperry.com

Bill Mignin Wmignin@drsperry.com

Dave Murray  DMurray@drsperry.com

Benta Rasmussen BRasmussen@drsperry.com

Jesse Johnson JJohnson@drsperry.com  

Steve Schaefer SSchaefer@drsperry.com